Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Breadcrumb

Calendar

School Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Lions Club
-
Reader Leaders
-
Bahl's Room
Riverdale Choristers
-
Music Room
PTO community meeting
-
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Backyard Explorers
-
Bahl's Room
Green Team
-
Library
Lego Club
-
Stang's Room
Ukulele Explosion
-
Music Room
Thu, Apr 11
Lions Club
-
Fri, Apr 12
Raz's Readers
-
Bahl's Room
Reader Leaders
-
Bahl's Room
Recorder Riot
-
Music Room
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Backyard Explorers
-
Bahl's Room
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Club
-
Stang's Room
Subscribe to Alerts Ukulele Explosion
-
Music Room
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Raz's Readers
-
Bahl's Room
Subscribe to Alerts Reader Leaders
-
Bahl's Room
Subscribe to Alerts Recorder Riot
-
Music Room
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Reader Leaders
-
Bahl's Room
Subscribe to Alerts Riverdale Choristers
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Ukulele Explosion
-
Music Room
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Backyard Explorers
-
Bahl's Room
Subscribe to Alerts Green Team
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Club
-
Stang's Room
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Raz's Readers
-
Bahl's Room
Subscribe to Alerts Reader Leaders
-
Bahl's Room
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Backyard Explorers
-
Bahl's Room
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Club
-
Stang's Room
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Raz's Readers
-
Bahl's Room
Subscribe to Alerts Reader Leaders
-
Bahl's Room
Sat, May 4

Search

Upcoming School Events

District Year-at-a-Glance

English
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_English
Spanish
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_Sp