Back to top

Primary tabs

Week of February 23, 2020

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yoga Club

Yoga Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday 8 times except Mon Feb 17 2020.
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
02/24/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yearbook Club

Yearbook Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on February, March, November, December on the first Monday until Mon Mar 16 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 24 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020.
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
02/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Fitness Club - 2nd & 3rd

Fitness Club - 2nd & 3rd

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday 5 times except Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020.
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
02/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Riverdale Singers

Riverdale Singers

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 20 2020 except Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020.
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
02/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Art Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Art Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday 3 times.
Tue, 02/25/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
02/25/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Fitness Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Fitness Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday 5 times except Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020.
Tue, 02/25/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
02/25/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Recorder Riot

Recorder Riot

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 28 2020 except Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Apr 21 2020.
Tue, 02/25/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
02/25/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ukelele Explosion

Ukelele Explosion

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 29 2020 except Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
02/26/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Star Student Ceremony

Star Student Ceremony

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, April, September, October on the last Friday until Fri Apr 24 2020. Also includes Fri Nov 22 2019, Fri Jan 10 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Fri May 15 2020.
Fri, 02/28/2020 - 7:45am to 8:00am

Star students will be recognized for being outstanding examples in the classroom. Parents are welcome to attend with their student when the receive a breakfast treat and a certificate.

02/28/2020 - 7:45am to 8:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Fri Nov 22 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019. Also includes Fri Jan 24 2020, Fri Jan 31 2020, Fri Feb 07 2020, Fri Feb 21 2020, Fri Feb 28 2020.
Fri, 02/28/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
02/28/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Family Fun Night

Family Fun Night

Date & Time: Fri, 02/28/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
02/28/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar