Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Fitness Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Fitness Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 16 2019 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019.
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Yearbook Club

Yearbook Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on February, March, April, November, December on the first Monday until Mon Apr 06 2020.
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Riverdale Singers

Riverdale Singers

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 09 2019 except Mon Sep 23 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019.
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Art Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Art Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday 3 times.
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Bookmaking Art Club

12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Fitness Club - 2nd & 3rd

Fitness Club - 2nd & 3rd

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Tue Oct 22 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Recorder Riot

Recorder Riot

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019 except Tue Sep 17 2019, Tue Sep 24 2019, Tue Oct 22 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019. Also includes Mon Dec 09 2019.
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Xylophone Xasperation

Xylophone Xasperation

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
12/04/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 28 2020 except Fri Nov 22 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 10 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020.
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Student Council Meeting

Student Council Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on September, October on the last Monday 2 times. Also includes Mon Nov 18 2019, Mon Dec 09 2019, Mon Jan 13 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Mar 09 2020, Mon Apr 20 2020, Mon May 11 2020.
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Fitness Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Fitness Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Date & Time: Mon, 12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Riverdale Singers

Riverdale Singers

Date & Time: Mon, 12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Recorder Riot

Recorder Riot

Date & Time: Mon, 12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Xylophone Xasperation

Xylophone Xasperation

Date & Time: Mon, 12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, September, October, December on the second Monday until Mon Mar 09 2020. Also includes Mon Nov 04 2019.
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
12/09/2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Art Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Art Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Bookmaking Art Club

12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, November on the third Tuesday until Tue Apr 21 2020. Also includes Tue Oct 22 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019, Tue May 05 2020.
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Fitness Club - 2nd & 3rd

Fitness Club - 2nd & 3rd

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Recorder Riot

Recorder Riot

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Xylophone Xasperation

Xylophone Xasperation

Date & Time: Wed, 12/11/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
12/11/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Holiday Shop by PTO Committee

Holiday Shop by PTO Committee

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Music Concert

Music Concert

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
12/12/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Holiday Shop by PTO Committee

Holiday Shop by PTO Committee

Date & Time: Fri, 12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Fri, 12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Fitness Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Fitness Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Date & Time: Mon, 12/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Art Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Art Club - 4th & 5th Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Bookmaking Art Club

12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Fitness Club - 2nd & 3rd

Fitness Club - 2nd & 3rd

Date & Time: Tue, 12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
12/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Writing in a Winter Wonderland

Writing in a Winter Wonderland

Date & Time: Wed, 12/18/2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
12/18/2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Teacher Work Day - No School

Teacher Work Day - No School

Date & Time: Fri, 12/20/2019 (All day)
12/20/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day) to Fri, 01/03/2020 (All day)
12/23/2019 (All day) to 01/03/2020 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day) to Fri, 01/03/2020 (All day)
12/23/2019 (All day) to 01/03/2020 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar